MAN CHA TEAS

Purveyor of Premium Chinese Tea and education provider to children in need.

Sorry WordPress Blog!

Leave a comment

Dear Blog,

Please accept my apologies for neglecting you. I have been too self indulgent and I have been enjoying Taiwanese tea with Mrs. Man too much. You have been with me through good times when the tea was sweet, but crucially also when the days were dark and the tea was bitter. I am a fool for forgetting you.

Please forgive me and I promise to turn the computer on, gently stroke a few keys and whisper sweet tea stories onto your page more regularly.

Your tea companion,

Mr. Man x

Image

Leave a Reply

